7 Continents World Map

Map with color for each continent. 7 continents are Africa, Antartica, Asia, Australia/Oceania, Europe, North America, and South America. SVG and PNG files ready to download. Also in HD, transpararent, and vector.

  • Version 1.0
  • Download 2
  • File Size 3.04 MB
  • Last Updated August 23, 2022


SVG file PNG file

Additional Info

Software used: QGis

Shapefile source:
Shepherd, Stephanie (2020): Continent Polygons. figshare. Dataset. https://doi.org/10.6084/m9.figshare.12555170.v3

File Tag: , ,